Servicepartner

get my Location

Contacts

Our consultants will help you.

SERVICE - REQUEST

We will be pleased to help you

To the request form
Online-Live-Event LOGO 14

The new LOGO 14 semi-trailer


Flexibility at its finest.

Our 3-axle extendable LOGO 14 semi-trailer has proven itself to be a highly versatile choice for a number of years now. With a low dead weight, long service life and outstanding stability, every one of the LOGO 14 models is a winner. Features developed for specific needs also make the LOGO 14X and the LOGO 14H ideal for extended periods of use in forests and on roads. But there’s always room for improvement – even among the best of the best..

We recognised the challenges that you were facing in your everyday working lives – and this was what really prompted us to take a closer look at the LOGO 14 semi-trailer and make it even better. As innovators, we’re focused on the needs of not only tomorrow, but also the more distant future – and our approach has to reflect that. The result is a carefully designed product line that’s the complete package, delivering the same high standards of DOLL quality and a payload gain of as much as 300 kg. We’ve also added the LOGO 14XL – a new model with an extended loading surface. What all the models continue to provide is unparalleled flexibility
.

Short and sweet. The LOGO 14X.


Its compact structure and short overhang make the LOGO 14X a marvel at negotiating narrow, winding forest tracks. What’s more, it has a loading surface that only requires a short crane reach – ideal for external loading from the rear. Combined with its mechanical extension mechanism, the LOGO 14X is a lightweight in the best way possible: without a load, it weighs just 5 150 kg

When convenience matters. The LOGO 14H.


Want to save time on loading? Look no further than the LOGO 14H. The hydraulic extension mechanism in this model allows you to move the semi-trailer with exceptional speed and ease. The optional hydraulic sliding device is yet another convenient feature with its ability to accommodate up to three bolsters as required. And the durable cylinders will make you an even bigger fan of this model and how it makes your work easier.

When every centimetre counts. The LOGO 14XL.


We developed the LOGO 14XL with a focus on creating even more flexibility for different timber lengths. Thanks to a loading surface that is 80 cm longer, you can get on the road without the need for exemption under German road traffic law, even in the event of overhanging timber. The extension also means improved axis load distribution – and as a bonus, you have even more room for additional storage boxes

"We knew the extendable LOGO 14XL was the right choice for us. It’s a practical, nimble vehicle to use in forests, but it still allows us to transport long timber measuring up to 15 metres.”."

Martin Wagner, Managing Director of Wagner Transporte GmbH

We’ll find the perfect model for you!

+49 7804 49 550

Intelligent logistics. Responding to the needs of today and tomorrow.


With just-in-time delivery, centralised sawmills and long-distance transportation all gaining in profile, logistics are becoming an even bigger part of the way we all work. Our LOGO 14 models make us the right partner to help you overcome the challenges this brings. You have the option of combining your semi-trailer with a 4x2 or 6x4 traction unit – a solution that offers unparalleled flexibility and sets nothing in stone. So whatever each day brings, you can decide which LOGO 14 combination is right for it.

Intelligent improvements.


Beautifully illuminated.

Full LED lighting is now provided as standard along with dynamic indicators and flashing side marker lights. The lamp holders are installed on the sides of the trailer frame, providing improved protection and making them easier to replace.

Retrofit with ease.

Even after your vehicle has been put into service, there is still a range of front wall models for you to choose from. Retrofitting these is inexpensive as there is no need to alter the steel structure.

Robust and durable.

The new rubber mudguards are ideal for day-to-day use in forest environments. Their simple screw fastening allows them to be replaced quickly and easily in the event that servicing is required.

Standing strong.

With its low-wear, anti-slip profile, the aluminium flooring provides maximum security and makes any leaves or bark left behind much easier to sweep up.

Flexible options.

The gripper allows you to move the second bolster with ease, enabling you to position it as appropriate for the length of timber you are transporting. Custom-positioning the bolster helps prevent the gripper from colliding with the stakes during loading and unloading.

Looks great, works great.

The optimised underride protection in the new LOGO 14 semi-trailer is mounted in a lower position, which means that it absorbs much higher forces. Our embossed DOLL logo and the integrated registration plate also enhance this area’s visual appeal.

At the touch of a button.

It is now possible to lock the frame of the semi-trailer wirelessly from the convenient location of the driver’s cab. There’s nothing to install in your truck, and the mechanical operating mechanism on the frame remains as well.

We can configure the LOGO 14

EXACTLY AS YOU REQUIRE!

Technical data


LOGO 14X

LOGO 14XL

LOGO 14H

Brochure


Any questions?

+49 7804 49 550

Servicepartner

Standort ermitteln

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Berater helfen Ihnen weiter

SERVICE - ANFRAGE

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Zum Anfrageformular

Der neue LOGO 14 Sattelauflieger.


Flexibilität der Superlative.

Seit vielen Jahren ist unser 3-Achs Sattelauflieger LOGO 14 mit Teleskopierung ein praxiserprobter Allrounder. Alle Modelle überzeugen durch ein geringes Eigengewicht, eine enorme Haltbarkeit und Stabilität im Einsatz. Dank ihrer spezifischen Ausprägungen sind der LOGO 14X und der LOGO 14H optimal auf den Dauereinsatz in Wäldern und auf Straßen angepasst. Doch manchmal ist selbst das Beste noch nicht gut genug.

Es waren vor allem Ihre täglichen Herausforderungen, die den Anstoß gaben. Uns antrieben, den LOGO 14 Sattelauflieger genau unter die Lupe zu nehmen und weiterzuentwickeln. Als Innovatoren haben wir nicht nur an morgen, sondern auch an übermorgen gedacht. Entstanden ist ein durchdachtes Rundumpaket in gewohnt hoher DOLL Qualität mit einem Nutzlastgewinn von bis zu 300 kg. Dazu kommt der LOGO 14XL – ein neues Modell mit verlängerter Ladefläche. Der gemeinsame Nenner bleibt: eine Flexibilität, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Kurz und bündig. Der LOGO 14X.


Kompakte Bauweise. Kurzer Überhang. Eigenschaften, die den LOGO 14X zum Manövrierwunder auf engen, kurvigen Waldwegen machen. Dazu kommt: seine kurze Ladefläche erfordert eine sehr geringe Kranreichweite. Das sind optimale Vorraussetzungen für die Fremdbeladung übers Heck. In Kombination mit der mechanischen Teleskopierung ist der LOGO 14X ein echtes Leichtgewicht. Unbeladen bringt er nur 5 150 kg auf die Waage. 

Mit Fokus auf Komfort. Der LOGO 14H.


Sie wollen bei der Verladung Zeit sparen? Dann ist der LOGO 14H die passende Ergänzung für Ihren Fuhrpark. Dank der hydraulischen Teleskopierung verschieben Sie Ihren Auflieger nicht nur extrem einfach sondern auch extrem schnell. Weiteren Komfort bietet Ihnen die optionale hydraulische Verschiebeeinrichtung. Dort können Sie – je nach Wunsch – bis zu drei Schemel platzieren. Langlebige Zylinder garantieren, dass Sie lange Freude an diesen Arbeitserleichterungen haben.

Wenn jeder Zentimeter zählt. Der LOGO 14XL.


Für noch mehr Flexibilität in puncto Holzlängen haben wir den LOGO 14XL entwickelt. Dank seiner 80 cm längeren Ladefläche können Sie selbst bei Holzüberhang ohne Ausnahmegenehmigung Ihren Transport antreten. Gleichzeitig sorgt die Verlängerung für eine bessere Achslastverteilung. Ein positiver Nebeneffekt: Sie gewinnen Platz für zusätzliche Staukisten.

"Wir haben uns ganz bewusst für den teleskopierbaren LOGO 14XL entschieden. Er ist praktisch und wendig im Wald. Und trotzdem können wir Langholz bis 15 Meter damit transportieren."

Martin Wagner, Geschäftsführer von Wagner Transporte GmbH

Wir finden das passende Modell für Sie!

+49 7804 49 550

Intelligente Logistik. Heute so, morgen anders.


Just in time Anlieferung, Zentralisierung der Sägewerke, weite Wege – die Logistik wird auch in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag immer wichtiger. Mit unserem LOGO 14 bieten wir Ihnen den richtigen Partner. Die Fähigkeit, Ihren Sattelauflieger mit einer 4x2 oder 6x4 Zugmaschine zu kombinieren, beschert Ihnen eine unvergleichbare Flexibilität. Dabei müssen Sie sich nicht festlegen. Ganz im Gegenteil. Sie entscheiden jeden Tag neu, in welcher Kombination Sie Ihren LOGO 14 optimal einsetzen.

Durchdachte Verbesserungen.


Optimal beleuchtet.

Neu im Standard: die Voll-LED-Beleuchtung mit dynamischem Blinker und blinkenden Seitenmarkierungsleuchten. Zum besseren Schutz und einfachen Austausch sind die Lampenträger seitlich am Rahmen des Aufliegers montiert.

Später nachrüsten.

Auch nach Inbetriebnahme Ihres Fahrzeugs können Sie sich für verschiedene Stirnwandmodelle entscheiden. Die nachträgliche Montage
ist für Sie (ohne Veränderungen am Stahlbau) kostengünstig möglich.

Robust und langlebig.

Die neuen Gummikotflügel eignen sich optimal für den täglichen Einsatz im Wald. Im Servicefall können diese – dank der einfachen Verschraubung – schnell und einfach ausgetauscht werden.

Ein fester Stand.

Mit einem verschleißarmen und rutschfesten Profil sorgt der Aluboden für Ihre maximale Sicherheit. Rückstände von Laub und Rinde lassen sich deutlich einfacher abfegen.

Flexibel verschieben.

Mit Hilfe des Greifers können Sie den zweiten Schemel ohne Aufwand verschieben. Das bedeutet: Sie positionieren ihn passend zur transportierenden Holzlänge. Dank der individuellen Einstellung des Schemels wird beim Be- und Entladen die Kollision zwischen Greifer und Rungen verhindert.

Schick und praktisch.

Der optimierte Unterfahrschutz wird beim neuen LOGO 14 Sattelauflieger tiefer montiert und nimmt damit deutlich höhere Kräfte auf. Ein optischer Hingucker ist unser gestanztes DOLL Logo und der integrierte Kennzeichenhalter.

Auf Knopfdruck.

Bequem vom Fahrerhaus können Sie Sie ab sofort über Funk die Rahmenverriegelung des Sattelaufliegers bedienen. Hierfür muss keine
Installation mehr in Ihrem Lkw vorgenommen werden. Die mechanische Bedienung am Rahmen bleibt zusätzlich erhalten.

Wir konfigurieren den LOGO 14

NACH IHREN WÜNSCHEN!

Technische Daten


LOGO 14X

LOGO 14XL

LOGO 14H

Broschüre


Noch Fragen?

+49 7804 49 550